Mortal Instruments books in order

  1. City of Bones
  2. City of Ashes
  3. City of Glass
  4. City of Fallen Angels
  5. City of Lost Souls
  6. City of Heavenly Fire
  7. The Bane Chronicles
  8. Tales from the Shadowhunter Academy
  9. The Shadowhunter’s Codex

Happy reading, Book Nerds!

Be the first to comment on "Mortal Instruments books in order"

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published.