Bridgerton Series by Julia Quinn

Thanks to the Netflix series as well as Shonda Rhimes (Greys Anatomy as well as other notable shows), people are in love with this series. Here are the books in order as well as a link to a family tree.

Book 1: The Duke and I

Book 2: The Viscount Who Loved Me

Book 3: An Offer From A Gentleman

Book 4: Romancing Mr. Bridgerton

Book 5: To Sir Phillip, With Love

Book 6: When He Was Wicked

Book 7: It’s In His Kiss

Book 8: On The Way to the Wedding

For a Family Tree, click on this link.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *