Sweet Magnolias novels in order

Did you watch the Netflix TV show called “Sweet Magnolias” and wondered if you should read the books? Well, I have too! Here are the books in order! They are wrote by Sherryl Woods!

Sweet Magnolias

  1. Stealing Home
  2. A Slice of Heaven
  3. Feels Like Family
  4. Welcome to Serenity
  5. Home in Carolina
  6. Sweet Tea Sunrise
  7. Honeysuckle Summer
  8. Midnight Promises
  9. Catching Fireflies
  10. Where Azaleas Bloom
  11. Swan Point

Sweet Magnolias Cookbook

The Sweet Magnolias Cookbook: More Than 150 Favorite Recipes

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *